Nicknacks

20 02 2009
  • 08:28 Free Microsoft Surface – with every yacht you buy… bit.ly/xhAwj #
  • 10:08 @nickleonard I’m an Ebbsfleet shareholder but am not renewing – not least because Barnet’s likely relegation means we’ll be rivals… #
  • 10:18 @nickleonard – did seem like good idea but never voted… bottom line is they are not my team. Took my kids to see them at Wembley though. #
  • 10:25 Retweet @jamestutt: RT @RichG_Bechtle: A great defence of Windows 7 against recent rumours tinyurl.com/d2ox32 #
  • 15:23 Loved the Pet Shop Boys at The Brits last night. I miss the 80s: bit.ly/ApjgF #
  • 21:36 @stephenfry – my prediction is that it’ll go down to the last over. If I am wrong, I blame Dominic Cork for suggesting the same… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

