Does your Wordle show the inner you?

25 07 2008

This is my blog’s Worlde.

“Wordle is a toy for generating “word clouds” from text that you provide. The clouds give greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in the source text.”

Should I be worried that I obviously use the word ‘want’ a lot?  Does that mean I am needy?  I’d better keep this hidden from the local shrink…  I’m quite sure that this would provide a “window into my soul” that I’d prefer to keep hidden.  Or maybe not.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

