Did we just skip a couple of decades without me noticing?

28 02 2008

I know about Virgin Galactic (I even blogged on it a while back) – but I was surprised to see this ad from the folks at Virgin in my inbox.

virgin-galactic-2.jpg

I’m not sure what seems most futuristic…

  • climb to 360,000ft
  • see the planet from 63 miles up
  • redeem 200,000 airmiles

or

  • receive 10% off the cost of a flight, which is a $20,000 saving

I guess it beats the regular spam I get about penis enlargement and reducing my debt (neither of which I need…  honest).

Actions

Information

One response

28 02 2008
Tim Ramsey

I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Tim Ramsey

Leave a Reply

