40 winks

25 02 2008

I am a big fan of the power nap – and, when I used to travel a lot, I managed to teach myself to sleep anywhere for short periods of time to recharge my batteries.  So, I like this concept planned for airports but somehow this all seems a bit too public a place for me to get a bit of valuable shut-eye.  I guess I am happy enough to close my eyes and dribble onto my shirt on the tube for 20 minutes at a time so maybe this will actually afford me with more dignity rather than less..?

nemorelax_03.jpg

And I do like the fact that you can book one of these for as little as 3o minutes at a time and can even book a wake up in service just in case you slip into a deep sleep and risk missing a flight.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

