Thank you and goodnight…

16 04 2007

I am sure this is an entirely inappropriate use of a blog (and I may well delete it later) but I thought I would take this opportunity to remind people of my change of details and work status – believe me, if I could have removed my photo from last week’s PR Week article, I would have…

PR Week

I am currently freelancing and having a lovely time catching up with old friends and colleagues. Speaking of which, I wanted to also say a special thank you to Gianni Catalfamo (inspirational from the day I met him) and Lois and Christine from Lois Paul and Partners (for being so supportive and generally great..).

For work or pleasure, please contact me on nickjamesmorris@gmail.com or +44 (0)777 553 1593.

Actions

Information

One response

17 04 2007
Yeelim

Hi Nick,

Sorry to hear that you have left Pleon. Best of luck in wherever the path takes you next.

All the best and do stay in touch

Leave a Reply

