Losing my virginity…

22 01 2007

I read other people’s blogs on a ‘pretty’ regular basis (Pleon’s GeekTalk, PR 2.0, Silicon Valley Watcher and Point Being amongst my current favourites) – dammit, I even have RSS feeds from some of them… I admit that my blog reading is done with a degree of envy as I admire those that find enough to write about – and indeed the time… So, I have decided to start my own (guess I should since I’ve been banging on to clients for months about the merits of the new web 2.0-driven media landscape). Not sure what I’ll have to say (nothing interesting springs to mind so far) but I’ll work on it and hopefully will at least experience what it is that many others seem to have become relatively obsessed with.

Actions

Information

5 responses

23 01 2007
jameswarren

Welcome, big man. Subscribed!

24 01 2007
Drew B

Welcome Nick!

24 01 2007
nicknackpaddywhack

Thanks Drew – I’ve added yours to mine too!

29 01 2007
Adam Paris

Hey Nick – good luck with the blog – you now sit firmly in favourites alongside Mr Warren himself – a little Bite reunion you might say…!

21 06 2008
Rahul

Your post popped up as:
‘Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)’

for a post of mine with the same heading.
Most of the time even I am not sure what to talk about which is why I find it almost pointless at times but it does feel good once I’ve written something and posted it!

Leave a Reply

